Click to go to article's parent site->>VIDEO DUB MIX VOL1

. .

.Pulpit rock

TITLE: VIDEO DUB MIX VOL1 FEATURES: DJDTIME RELEASE: 05/10/2013 MIX SET: 00:36:45:06 GENRE: ELECTRO/DUB MIX/Minimal Techno FORMAT: AVCHD 1080X720 Dolby BPM: 128 TRACK LIST: 1. Supersonic-Tomcraft f. Sister Bliss 2. Daydreamer-Flux Pavilion f. Example 3. Love 2013-DJ Icey 4. Ain't Coming Down-Far East Movement f. Matthew Koma & Sidney Samson 5. No One Knows Who We Are-Kaskade & Swanky Tunes f. Lights 6. Galaxies & Stars-Doctor P f. Ce'Cile 7. Cinema-Benny Benassi f. Gary Go 8. Ooh-Steve Aoki f. Rob Roy 9. MYBBonfire-Hard Day Of The Dead Oliver & Knife Party 10. Jah No Partial-Major Lazer f. Flux Pavillion 11. Make It Bun Dem-Skrillex & Damian Marley

Cast: djdtimeTags: djdtime, electro, videomix, dub, dub mix, Minimal Techno, video dj, djset and vdj